संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

मध्‍य प्रदेश में बैंक शाखाओं का जाल - Banking Network in Madhya Pradesh


Private Sector Banks
Sr Bank Name Banks State Level Head: Contact Details Bank's Web-site No. of Branches
Axis Bank Vice President,731-4264120 Fax:0731-4264123 Eml:abhay.dandwate@axisbank.com www.axisbank.com 85
Bandhan Bank Manager www.bandhanbank.com 26
City Union Bank Ltd Branch Manager www.cityunionbank.com 2
Cosmos Bank Manager www.cosmosbank.com 1
Development Credit Bank Ltd. Branch Manager, FF-27/28 Scheme 54 Vijaya Nagar, Indore www.dcbl.com 6
Dhanlaxmi Bank Branch Dead www.dhanbank.com 1
Federal Bank Ltd. Coordinator, Bhopal 0755-2559265,011-25885485 E-mail:ndlr@federalbank.co.in www.federal-bank.com 5
HDFC Bank Ltd. Branch Head Email: pankaj.arora1@hdfcbank.com www.hdfcbank.com 101
Hongkong Sanghai Bank (HSBC) Branch Head www.hsbc.co.in 1
ICICI BANK Regional Head 0731-4241515 Fax:4241250 E-mail:pramod.dubey@icicibank.com www.icicibank.com 106
IDFC Bank Ltd Sh. Girish Patnaik www.idfcbank.com 35
IndusInd Bank Branch Head, 0755-428090,Fax:24228093 Email:bhnm@indusind.com www.indusind.com 15
ING Vysya Bank Branch Head, 0731-2549245 Fax:2549244 Email:abhishek.k@ingvysyabank.com www.ingvysyabank.com 2
Jammu & Kashmir Bank Branch Manager, 0755-2777649 Fax: 2775367 Email: bhopal@jkbmail.com www.jkbank.net 2
Karnataka Bank Ltd. Branch Head, 0755-2576298, 2576298 email:bhopal@ktkbank.com www.karnatakabank.com 6
Karur Vysya Bank Manager, 0731-2494512 Fax: 2494512 Email: mhadevansr@kvbmail.com www.kvb.co.in 3
Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd. Vice Chairman, Nagpur www.kotak.com 14
Lakshmi Vilas Bank Manager, 0731-2529102 Fax:2529334 Email:indore@lvbank.in www.lvbank.com 1
Ratnakar Bank Ltd. OIC - 09584757899 manojdwivedi@ratnakarbank.cin www.ratnakarbank.co.in 13
Saraswat Co-op. Bank Ltd. Manager www.saraswatbank.com 1
Shivalik Marc Cooperative Bank Branch Head, Dhar nil 2
South Indian Bank Ltd. Manager, 0755-2751006 022-2655537 Email: ro1001@sib.co.in/br0443@sib.co.in www.southindianbank.com 2
Standard Chartered Bank Branch Manager, 0755-2554281 Fax:2554281 E-mail: www.standardchartered.co.in 2
Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited Tuticorin, Tamilnadu http://www.tmb.in 2
Yes Bank Ltd. Manager 0731-4275000 Email: contactus@yesbank.in www.yesbank.in 12

Designed, developed & maintained by the Directorate of Institutional Finance, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal