संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

मध्‍य प्रदेश में बैंक शाखाओं का जाल - Banking Network in Madhya Pradesh


Nationalized Banks without Lead Bank Responsibility
Sr Bank Name Banks State Level Head: Contact Details Bank's Web-site No. of Branches
Andhra Bank Chief Manager, 0755-2760335 Email: bmdel0047@andhrabank.co.in www.andhrabank.in 33
Bank of Maharashtra AGM, 0755-2550808, 2551003 Fax:2550808 Email:agm_ind@mahabank.co.in www.bankofmaharashtra.in 145
Bharti Mahila Bank Mumbai bmbbank.com 3
Canara Bank AGM, 0755-2559142 Fax:2765966 Email: dgmcobpl@canarabank.com www.canarabank.com 225
Corporation Bank AGM, 0755-2550281 Fax:2550190 Email: cb8819adv@corpbank.com www.corpbank.com 52
Dena Bank AGM, 0755-2769082 Fax:2769084 Email: ro.bhopal@denabank.co.in www.denabank.com 64
Indian Bank Chief Mgr, 0755-2571487,Fax:2554791 Email:codelcmcr@indianbank.co.in www.indianbank.in 26
Indian Overseas Bank Senior Manager 0755-2570202 Fax:2570142 Email:bhoregmgn@jaisco.iobnet.co.in www.iob.com 57
Oriental Bank of Commerce DGM, 0755-2575301 Fax:2553851 Email: rh_bpl@obc.co.in www.obcindia.co.in 75
Punjab & Sind Bank AGM, 0755-2559468 Fax:2557459 Email: zo.bhopal@psb.org.in www.psbindia.com 35
State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur Chief Mgr,0755-2764887,079-26929863 E-mail:sbbj10454@sbbj.co.in www.sbbjbank.com 8
State Bank of Hyderabad Manager, 0755-2559996 Fax: 4002416 Email: bhopalbudhwara@sbhyd.co.in www.sbhyd.com 4
State Bank of Patiala Branch Manager, 0755-2771932 Fax:2774242 Email: www.sbp.co.in 7
State Bank of Travancore Branch Manager, 0731-2510614 Fax:2510616 Email: indore@sbt.co.in www.statebankoftravancore.com 2
Syndicate Bank DGM,0755-2551244 Fax:2729712 Email:mp.7701bplro@syndicatebank.co.in www.syndicatebank.in 77
UCO Bank GM, 0755-4046000-04 Fax:4046010 Email: zo.bhopal@ucobank.co.in www.ucobank.com 147
United Bank of India Chief Manager, 0755-2745572 Fax: 4243075 Email: bmbpl@unitedbank.co.in www.unitedbankofindia.com 13
Vijaya Bank Sr. Branch Manager, 07592-251204 E-mail: bhopal.ro9131@vijayabank.co.in www.vijayabank.com 61

Designed, developed & maintained by the Directorate of Institutional Finance, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal