संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

मध्‍य प्रदेश में बैंक शाखाओं का जाल - Banking Network in Madhya Pradesh


बैंकवार शाखायें -Bank-wise Branches
Sr Bank Name Banks State Level Head: Contact Details Bank's Web-site No. of Branches
Allahabad Bank DGM, 0755-2600714 Fax:2583633 Email:zo.bhopal@allahabadbank.in www.allahabadbank.com 186
Andhra Bank Chief Manager, 0755-2760335 Email: bmdel0047@andhrabank.co.in www.andhrabank.in 33
Axis Bank Vice President,731-4264120 Fax:0731-4264123 Eml:abhay.dandwate@axisbank.com www.axisbank.com 85
Bandhan Bank Manager www.bandhanbank.com 26
Bank of Baroda DGM, 0755-4049001 Fax:4274202 E-mail:zm.mpz@bankofbaroda.com www.bankofbaroda.com 169
Bank of India DGM, 0755-2553354 Fax:2553779 E-mail: zo.bhopal@bankofindia.co.in www.bankofindia.com 413
Bank of Maharashtra AGM, 0755-2550808, 2551003 Fax:2550808 Email:agm_ind@mahabank.co.in www.bankofmaharashtra.in 143
Bharti Mahila Bank Mumbai bmbbank.com 3
Bombay Merchantile Coop Bank Ltd Branch Head http://www.bmcbankltd.com 1
Canara Bank AGM, 0755-2559142 Fax:2765966 Email: dgmcobpl@canarabank.com www.canarabank.com 164
Central Bank of India ZM, 0755-2674020, Fax:2552019 Email: zmbhopzo@centralbank.co.in www.centralbankofindia.co.in 450
Central Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Chairman, 07162-245610,245530 Fax:242112 email:cmpgbho@gmail.com www.vbrrb.org 469
City Union Bank Ltd Branch Manager www.cityunionbank.com 2
Corporation Bank AGM, 0755-2550281 Fax:2550190 Email: cb8819adv@corpbank.com www.corpbank.com 52
Cosmos Bank Manager www.cosmosbank.com 1
Dena Bank AGM, 0755-2769082 Fax:2769084 Email: ro.bhopal@denabank.co.in www.denabank.com 64
Development Credit Bank Ltd. Branch Manager, FF-27/28 Scheme 54 Vijaya Nagar, Indore www.dcbl.com 6
Dhanlaxmi Bank Branch Dead www.dhanbank.com 1
District Central Coop. Bank 0755-2674701,2674708 Fax: 2555684 Email: ms@apexbank.in www.cooperatives.mp.gov.in 378
Federal Bank Ltd. Coordinator, Bhopal 0755-2559265,011-25885485 E-mail:ndlr@federalbank.co.in www.federal-bank.com 5
HDFC Bank Ltd. Branch Head Email: pankaj.arora1@hdfcbank.com www.hdfcbank.com 101
Hongkong Sanghai Bank (HSBC) Branch Head www.hsbc.co.in 1
ICICI BANK Regional Head 0731-4241515 Fax:4241250 E-mail:pramod.dubey@icicibank.com www.icicibank.com 106
IDBI Bank Ltd. DGM 0732-6679175, Fax:2541342 Email:kulbhushan.subhedar@idbi.co.in www.idbibank.com 85
IDFC Bank Ltd Sh. Girish Patnaik www.idfcbank.com 35
Indian Bank Chief Mgr, 0755-2571487,Fax:2554791 Email:codelcmcr@indianbank.co.in www.indianbank.in 26
Indian Overseas Bank Senior Manager 0755-2570202 Fax:2570142 Email:bhoregmgn@jaisco.iobnet.co.in www.iob.com 57
IndusInd Bank Branch Head, 0755-428090,Fax:24228093 Email:bhnm@indusind.com www.indusind.com 15
ING Vysya Bank Branch Head, 0731-2549245 Fax:2549244 Email:abhishek.k@ingvysyabank.com www.ingvysyabank.com 2
Jammu & Kashmir Bank Branch Manager, 0755-2777649 Fax: 2775367 Email: bhopal@jkbmail.com www.jkbank.net 2
Karnataka Bank Ltd. Branch Head, 0755-2576298, 2576298 email:bhopal@ktkbank.com www.karnatakabank.com 6
Karur Vysya Bank Manager, 0731-2494512 Fax: 2494512 Email: mhadevansr@kvbmail.com www.kvb.co.in 3
Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd. Vice Chairman, Nagpur www.kotak.com 14
Lakshmi Vilas Bank Manager, 0731-2529102 Fax:2529334 Email:indore@lvbank.in www.lvbank.com 1
Madhyanchal Gramin Bank Chairman, 07582-236599 Fax:236488 email:mbgbgm@gmail.com 453
Narmada Jhabua Gramin Bank Chairman, 0731-2549053-56 Fax:2432432 email:nmgbhoindore@yahoo.in www.njgb.in 377
Oriental Bank of Commerce DGM, 0755-2575301 Fax:2553851 Email: rh_bpl@obc.co.in www.obcindia.co.in 75
Punjab & Sind Bank AGM, 0755-2559468 Fax:2557459 Email: zo.bhopal@psb.org.in www.psbindia.com 35
Punjab National Bank DGM, 0755-2553217 Fax:2556311 Email:cobpl@pnb.co.in www.pnbindia.com 283
Ratnakar Bank Ltd. OIC - 09584757899 manojdwivedi@ratnakarbank.cin www.ratnakarbank.co.in 13
Saraswat Co-op. Bank Ltd. Manager www.saraswatbank.com 1
Shivalik Marc Cooperative Bank Branch Head, Dhar nil 2
South Indian Bank Ltd. Manager, 0755-2751006 022-2655537 Email: ro1001@sib.co.in/br0443@sib.co.in www.southindianbank.com 2
Standard Chartered Bank Branch Manager, 0755-2554281 Fax:2554281 E-mail: www.standardchartered.co.in 2
State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur Chief Mgr,0755-2764887,079-26929863 E-mail:sbbj10454@sbbj.co.in www.sbbjbank.com 8
State Bank of Hyderabad Manager, 0755-2559996 Fax: 4002416 Email: bhopalbudhwara@sbhyd.co.in www.sbhyd.com 4
State Bank of India CGM, 0755-2575836 Fax:2551859 Email: rbgsbi@yahoo.com www.sbi.co.in 1060
State Bank of Mysore Branch Manager,0755-4240518 Fax: 2582657 Email:bhopal@sbm.co.in www.statebankofmysore.co.in 3
State Bank of Patiala Branch Manager, 0755-2771932 Fax:2774242 Email: www.sbp.co.in 7
State Bank of Travancore Branch Manager, 0731-2510614 Fax:2510616 Email: indore@sbt.co.in www.statebankoftravancore.com 2
Syndicate Bank DGM,0755-2551244 Fax:2729712 Email:mp.7701bplro@syndicatebank.co.in www.syndicatebank.in 74
Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited Tuticorin, Tamilnadu http://www.tmb.in 2
UCO Bank GM, 0755-4046000-04 Fax:4046010 Email: zo.bhopal@ucobank.co.in www.ucobank.com 147
Union Bank of India GM, 0755-2676777 Fax:2676735 Email:ravishankarp@unionbankofindia.com www.unionbankofindia.co.in 283
United Bank of India Chief Manager, 0755-2745572 Fax: 4243075 Email: bmbpl@unitedbank.co.in www.unitedbankofindia.com 13
Vijaya Bank Sr. Branch Manager, 07592-251204 E-mail: bhopal.ro9131@vijayabank.co.in www.vijayabank.com 61
Yes Bank Ltd. Manager 0731-4275000 Email: contactus@yesbank.in www.yesbank.in 12

Designed, developed & maintained by the Directorate of Institutional Finance, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal